» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

DropshipDesign Reviews

DropshipDesign image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 5 reviews)

Category: US Drop Shipping Services (AKA US Wholesale Selling Websites)
Website: http://www.dropshipdesign.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(2.4 Stars) based on 5 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Product Range:
Product Information:
Features:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
1 Review
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
1 Review
1 Star
2 Reviews

Only 20% of Users Recommend it



5 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 5 of 5
Awful Customer Support
10 June 2014
Reviewer: Balisier from USA

58 of 98 people found this review helpful

Since selling with Dropship Design for the past month my experience so far on a scale of 1-10 is a 5.
My most recent order was placed on 06.05.14 and today is 06.10.14 - still no shipping information for my customer.

I sell on eBay and using this company has been a negative for my feedback ratings. I sold 2 items at $180 each on eBay and placed my order only to be told the item is out of stock although it`s shown as In Stock on their product page.

When you submit a ticket be prepared to wait 2 to 3 days before getting a reply.
To have access to a phone number it will cost you $99.

I am switching to Albany Distributors and hopefully it will be a different experience.

In summary, I would not recommend DropshipDesign to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Dropshipdesign is not that bad
31 May 2014
Reviewer: Harold from CA

60 of 122 people found this review helpful

I have used this service for a while now and honestly its pretty good.

To get in touch with them you simply need to create a support ticket. So far they have answered all my tickets within 24 hours. I was also told that the phone support was no longer offered however this service was not meant for support on the portal itself. It was meant for support on the order processing only. Since I get my answers fairly quickly with tickets, there was not need for a phone support for me.

I travel a lot for my job and I am rarely in the USA. I most handle my online business in at Starbucks using my laptop and so far its working well for me.

In summary, I would recommend DropshipDesign to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great product lines but poor customer service
31 January 2014
Reviewer: Onescentpro from Wisconsin

83 of 167 people found this review helpful

I did a lot of research to find a drop shipping site that did what I was looking for. Drop Ship Design at the time seemed to have everything I was looking for. I saw they had a ticketing system for initial contact info so I started using it. After submitting my first ticket I should have known better than to get involved with these guys. I purchased their Combo Pack for $199.99 and then is when the nightmare started. I would send tickets and wouldn't be able to log in to see the answers. I noticed they had Chat line but when you selected it it went to a 404 screen saying it was longer available. Then above the Contact Us form I noticed they had a phone support line you could purchase for $99. When I sent a ticket to inquire about it, I was informed via ticket that they phone support was also being discontinued. I don't know about anyone else but when I need service for my website I don't want to have to ticket back and force with a 1 day response for each ticket as their response may lead to another question. I sent... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend DropshipDesign to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam
16 December 2013
Reviewer: Hamed from Los Angeles CA

79 of 183 people found this review helpful

They take your money and its scam. Their list price and wholesale price is a joke. Do NOT FALL for it.
Avoid using them its nothing but putting your money into garbage

In summary, I would not recommend DropshipDesign to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Dropship Design is a scam!
14 August 2013
Reviewer: Intelyco from Sydney, Australia

96 of 161 people found this review helpful

I joined them a week ago and I want out. They are uncontactable to start with - none of the contact links work. the quality of the hosted website is appalling. Additionally, they advertise themselves on my site! Does it make sense? The uploaded the products on my site which are totally irrelevant to my niche. To many wrongs with this company. It smells scam.

In summary, I would not recommend DropshipDesign to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit Dropshipdesign.com

or

« Back to the rest of our US Drop Shipping Services Reviews







Advertisements