» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Electronix HQ Reviews

 
Please note that Electronix HQ has been discontinued and is no longer available. You can read our old review of Electronix HQ below, or check out the rest of the US Drop Shipping Services we've reviewed.

Electronix HQ image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)

Category: US Drop Shipping Services (AKA US Wholesale Selling Websites)
Website: http://www.electronixhq.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.2 Stars) based on 8 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Product Range:
Product Information:
Features:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
1 Review

63% of Users Recommend it



6 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 6 of 6
Very Pleasantly Surprised
11 January 2014
Reviewer: Roger Samuelson from Mountainside, NJ

125 of 227 people found this review helpful

Having dealt with many dropshippers in the past. This company has lived up to my expectations of what I have come to expect in a supplier.

-Knowledgeable staff
-Quick delivery time
-Good price

I have no problem endorsing them.

In summary, I would recommend Electronix HQ to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Superstar Class All The Way Around!
05 November 2013
Reviewer: Sooperdooper Paratrooper from Middletown, New Jersey

134 of 260 people found this review helpful

Electronix HQ user image
These guys are the f---ing bomb! I cannot say one single thing bad about this company...yet :) Hopefully I will never have to. I've had this membership for a little over 6 months now and I hadn't done anything with it since my site was still a work in progress.

The site went live October 31st 2013. Due to a good JV launch with several top notch affiliates (Good looking out Mo' Butta & the rest of your team! Thanks) , advertising on several marketplaces, data feeds, the usual legwork and some good SEO. I started receiving orders. 20+ on the first day and climbing ever since, with 45 yesterday alone.

Now, I knew this was all going to depend on my supplier. I had 2 suppliers lined up Electronix HQ and Doba. I was hoping I didn't have to go with Doba, because their profit it so narrow that it almost makes it not worth listing the products. I had orders for TV's, radios, memory cards, notebook cases, and a bunch of HDMI cables.

I started sending the orders on the third day. I know a little slow, but hey I had to wait for PayPal to release my funds, so I... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Electronix HQ to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good Company, Very Helpful Support Team
05 February 2013
Reviewer: Doobielicious from San Jose, CA

136 of 235 people found this review helpful

At first glance, Electronix HQ website seemed vague to me. It was different than what I was used to in a dropshipper. I was expecting to see cheap items like you would find on alibaba or some site like that. However, when I got my membership and checked their merchandise I was pleased to see that they had their shit together. Some deals were really good, so right there on the spot I placed an order for a HP Elitebook 2760 with all the the trimmings. It came about 2 days ago and everything was perfect. Not trying to promote them or nothing but, I paid the same price for the tricked out version that the base model retails at!

In summary, I would recommend Electronix HQ to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Very Affordable Products
19 December 2012
Reviewer: Benny BigDeals from Edison, NJ

166 of 296 people found this review helpful

I must say electronixhq has very attractive prices. Everything that I have ordered has been just as described.

Even when I ordered some of the refurbished items. (Which, are notoriously known to sometimes be disgusting.)

They had been professionally re-furbished and re-boxed, I could tell. Not like someone just took the returns and threw them in a crate.

They actually sent their returns to be professionally re-certified/re-furbished.

Nice people to deal with.

In summary, I would not recommend Electronix HQ to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Electronix HQ Review
18 May 2012
Reviewer: Money Making Manhattan from New York City, NY

147 of 293 people found this review helpful

One of my better suppliers. I have a good relationship with them and get the best deals whenever I speak with Matthew. I recently had a return from a customer that ordered the wrong software for his computer. PC instead of the MAC version, this was my first return with them. Went smooth like butter, no restock fee or nothin!

You guys have a loyal customer here in NYC, however you do need to make it a little easier for beginners, cause that member only ordering platform is kind of rocketsciency :)

Stock is always consistent and up to date though. Someone called me just to confirm how my selling was going. "Very well so far I said". The rep wanted to explain to me how to use their new data feed program to upload products instantly to Amazon. I have to check it out though. One thing that I really must say is that their customer service is top-notch.

Peace,
Benny

In summary, I would recommend Electronix HQ to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Electronix HQ is a good dropshipper to use for eBay.
07 February 2012
Reviewer: Big Bossman from Reston Virginia

165 of 310 people found this review helpful

This is a good company to do business with. Customer service returns my calls. All of the products are original and not fakes. I have been ordering laptops and printer cables from them for the past 1 year with absolutely no hiccups. Only, negative I can give them is that it took a few days to get my account up and running. Which still wasn't bad considering the cost to join was right on the money. Shipments have been arriving to my customers on schedule usually in 3 days or so. I will keep doing business with them.

In summary, I would recommend Electronix HQ to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Already tried it? Write a Review

 





« Back to the rest of our US Drop Shipping Services Reviews







Advertisements